Anime Information
Rumiko Takahashi Anthology (Dub)

Rumiko Takahashi Anthology (Dub) 7.21

Summary: Rumic World TV (2003) consists of thirteen independent series based on short stories from 1987-2000 by Takahashi Rumiko. The episode order is not sorted based on the year the story was written. For example, the first episode “Tragedy of P”`s story was written in 1991 while the last episode “Senmuno inu”`s story was written in 1994.
Other Name: Takahashi Rumiko Gekijou, Rumic Theater, Rumiko Takahashi Theater, Rumic World TV, Rumic World TV 2003, 高橋留美子劇場

Rumiko Takahashi Anthology (Dub)

Release Recently